facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Our Team

Meet Maxime Clements

INVESTMENT ADVISOR | MANULIFE WEALTH INC

"My vision is simple: Provide an objective and independent approach to the financial services for my clients, while remaining on the cutting-edge of new financial strategies"



  Cell: 514-618-7741   |    Office: 514-421-7090 Ext: 285
maxime.clements@manulifesecurities.ca

Read more about Maxime

Maxime Clements' Team


Stephanie Kosiuk

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

stephanie.kosiuk@manulifesecurities.ca

Laura Ceparu

FINANCIAL SECURITY ADVISOR,
Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.

laura.ceparu@manulifesecurities.ca

Jamie Pinney

INVESTMENT ADVISOR,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

Jamie.pinney@manulifesecurities.ca

Alec Malo

INVESTMENT ADVISOR,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

alec.malo@manulifesecurities.ca

Nathalie Lussier

MARKETING ASSISTANT,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

nathalie.lussier@manulifesecurities.ca

Rémy Langlois

INVESTMENT ADVISOR,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

remy.langlois@manulifesecurities.ca

Philippe Thouin

INVESTMENT ADVISOR,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

philippe.thouin@manulifesecurities.ca

Benoit Cécyre, CPA

INVESTMENT ADVISOR,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

benoit.cecyre@manulifesecurities.ca

Gabriel Taillon

INVESTMENT ADVISOR ASSISTANT,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

gabriel.taillon@manulifesecurities.ca

Xavier Lalancette

MARKETING ASSISTANT,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

xavier.lalancette@manulifesecurities.ca

Marc-Antoine Viau

INVESTMENT ADVISOR ASSISTANT,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

marc-antoine.viau@manulifesecurities.ca

Matthew Carbonneau

MARKETING ASSISTANT,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

matthew.carbonneau@manulifesecurities.ca

Alexis Gaboury-Potvin

MARKETING ASSISTANT,
Manulife Wealth Inc.

alexis.gaboury-potvin@manulifesecurities.ca

Maxime Clements Photo
Read Bio

Maxime Clements

Maxime Clements

INVESTMENT ADVISOR | MANULIFE WEALTH INC

"My vision is simple: Provide an objective and independent approach to the financial services for my clients, while remaining on the cutting-edge of new financial strategies"


Since his beginnings in the industry, Maxime Clements has stood out remarkably, year after year, due to his strong work ethic, long-term vision.

Maxime works for one of the largest branches of Manulife Wealth Inc. across Canada where he specializes in asset management for individuals with significant wealth, management companies and family trust both for active professionals and retirees.

Cell: 514-618-7741
Office: 514-421-7090 Ext: 285
maxime.clements@manulifesecurities.ca